Exhibitions

 

ROBERT HUOT – ‘Equilateral Triangles’

March 5 through April 17, 2015
Opening Friday, March 6, 4pm to 10pm

KATARINA ISAKSSON – ‘Recent Work’

May 1 through May 29, 2015
Opening Friday, May 1, 5pm to 10pm

APPALACHIAN TRAIL THRU-HIKER CONVO

June 5 through June 7, 2015
Open to public:
Friday, June 5, 5pm to 10pm
Saturday, June 6, 3pm to 7pm

KATY MARTIN – ‘Paint on Skin – New Work by Katy Martin’

June 18 through July 24, 2015
Opening Friday, June 19, 5pm to 10pm

SCOTT BENNETT – ‘Recent Work’

September 4 through October 17, 2015
Opening Friday, September 4, 5pm to 10pm

ANN WALSH ‘Recent Work’

November 6 through November 28, 2915
Opening Friday, November 6th, 5pm to 10pm

LAURA WEEKS – ‘Project Hands: For the Stories We Hold’

December 4, 2015 through January 9, 2016
Opening Friday, December 4th, 5pm to 10pm

DAVID STEIN – ‘Recent Work’

March 4, 2016 through March 29, 2016
Opening Friday, March 4, 5pm to 10pm

ROBERT HUOT / KATY MARTIN / ANTHONY PANZERA – ‘Figure Painting’

May 6, 2016 through June 25, 2016
Opening Friday, May 6th, 6pm to 10pm

JONATHAN KIRK – Sculpture

July 1, 2016 through August 20, 2016
Opening Friday, July 1, 6pm to 10pm

RUSSELL SCOTT DAY – “Transcendia & Other Works of Art”

September 2, 2016 through October 22, 2016
Opening Friday, September 2, 2016, 6 to 10 pm

THE GIVING SEASON – “Holiday Group Show”

December 2, 2016 through January 7, 2017
Opeing Friday, December 2, 2017 6pm to 10pm